MAN OF MANY THOUGHTS

If you could walk in my mind, you’d see a maze of ideas.

I’m like an ever-working machine.

I’m confused, I’m inspired.

I’m scared, I’m brave.

I’m soft, I’m tough.

I’m weak, I’m strong.

I’m indifferent, I’m definite.

Half the time, we’re walking bottles of such paradoxes.

How amazing it is being a machine called Human.

Posted from WordPress for Android

© [Adokwu Malcolm Agbo] and [The Agbo Adoks Blog], [2017]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without due credit is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to “Adokwu Malcolm Agbo” and “The Agbo Adoks blog” with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

6 thoughts on “MAN OF MANY THOUGHTS

Leave a Reply

